RSS

Free Football Tips For Saturday 8th December 2012

08 Dec

Will have to be brief today as I’m expected at my niece’s ‘Star Wars’ themed birthday party at 1:00pm.

They’ve all been checked, but I’m dividing them into two sections: results and goals.

Results:

Leicester and Rapid Bucharest to beat Barnsley and Otelul Galati respectively. I’m backing Rapid even though the last couple of times I’ve backed them they’ve lost. It looks as if they’re over their slump though.

I’ve cursed Rapid – they lost to Otelul Galati. Leicester drew with Barnsley – however, tiered lays on Betfair were matched so no damage done.

Goals:

Both Teams To Score:

Crystal Palace v Blackpool, Sheffield Wednesday v Bristol City, Mons v Anderlecht

Missed on one, but see below.

Over 2.5 Goals

Crystal Palace v Blackpool, Mons v Anderlecht, Mechelen v Lokeren

Hit all three.

More tomorrow. I’ve now got to finish my Lando Calrissian costume!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 8, 2012 in Belgium, Championship, Romania Liga 1

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment